Album: Billionaire EP by Teni

Free Download  Billionaire EP | Download Billionaire EP by 

Nigerian award winning songstress Teni comes through with her debut Extended play, Billionaire. The project which consists of 6 tracks.

Tracklist of Teni Billionaire EP

1. Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Online || DOWNLOAD MP3 views

Post a Comment