Phyno Releases Tracklist For Forthcoming Album “Deal With It”

Penthauze Music Boss,  has released the tracklist for “Deal With It” album which is scheduled to drop on Wednesday, September 4.
He released the tracklist via his Instagram handle: @phynofino on the 28th of August, 2019.
However, the new album which serves as his 3rd studio album is a 21-track project that boasts of exciting features from African.
The featured artists are; RuntownFalzPhenomDavidoFlavourChequeTeniDon JazzyOlamideHarmonizeZoroNuno and Rhatti.
The “Ezege” himself also includes his previously heard single “The Bag” which was released few months ago.
His post reads: “DEAL WITH IT!!! 💽3 Sept 4th 🗡🗡
See the tracklist below:

Post a Comment